View Full Version : BajoDog.com - The Salsa Video Site
bajodog
02-26-2008, 04:46 AM
Hi all,
SalsaConSabor is now a Dotcom. The video/Photo gallery website is now bajodog.com.
Both Site are active at:
http://www.bajodog.com and http://www.salsaconsabor.org
We have over 100 video salsa performance and we also have photo gallery with images from the SF and Seattle salsa congresses.
Enjoy,
Bajodog
SDsalsaguy
02-26-2008, 08:49 AM
Salsa related perhaps, but :spam: I am nonetheless!!!! :roll:
As per SF Guideline #9:
9. Members who join and posts for the sole reason to "only advertise" and not participate in other areas of the forums, will have their posts deleted.
Gemini1357
02-26-2008, 09:55 AM
Hmm.., I found this to be a "website of interest", hadn't found this about Katherine Dunham without it, http://www.bajodog.com/index.php?page=style a fascinating character, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Katherine_Dunham
Jambo
02-26-2008, 10:21 AM
Hmm.., I found this to be a "website of interest", hadn't found this about Katherine Dunham without it, http://www.bajodog.com/index.php?page=style a fascinating character, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Katherine_Dunham
I'm fascinated by the 'Dunham Technique' videos :D
SDsalsaguy
02-26-2008, 11:33 AM
Hmm.., I found this to be a "website of interest", hadn't found this about Katherine Dunham without it, http://www.bajodog.com/index.php?page=style a fascinating character, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Katherine_Dunham
That may be Gemini, but our policies remain that joining simply for the purpose of posting an ad or a link violates the SF guidelines.
If the OP (bajodog) wants to participate here at SF all the better... but if not, then someone who's actually a member of our community can point us towards materials they consider of value.
bajodog
02-26-2008, 12:27 PM
Sorry! But I am a member under a different user name. I switched users names to sync up on new domain. This post is all about salsa and I will continue to post salsa related post. Hope these sites get you excited about Salsa!!!
Hope this clarifies your concern
Bajodog
SDsalsaguy
02-26-2008, 12:30 PM
Understandable. Please PM me regarding your other user name so I can verify the same IP, etc., and let the rest of the staff know that all is well in this instance. Thanks, and good luck with the site/project!
SDsalsaguy
02-26-2008, 05:27 PM
Just for the record I want to confirm that this has been legitimated and therefore is not a violation of SF's policies against opportunistic advertising by non-participants.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.